• Marcy Allen, Executive Director of the Missoula Community Foundation

  • Jesse Jaeger, Director of Development & Advocacy for the Poverello Center

  • Susan Hay Patrick, CEO of United Way of Missoula County

  • Sophie Moon, Finance Director for Dudik for Montana and young nonprofit leader

  • Brenda Solorzano, CEO of Headwaters Foundation

  • Heidi Wallace, Executive Director of EmpowerMT
  • Cindy Weese, Executive Director of YWCA Missoula

  • Andrea Vernon, Director of Experiential Learning & Career Success at University of Montana & Executive Director of Montana Campus Compact

Copy of Untitled.png